Music For Sleep features music by Kitaro, Dave Eggar, Hiroki Okano, Dino Malito and Fumio Miyashita

LOS ANGELES, CA (January 30, 2019) – To relax.  To disconnect from the tentacles of 24/7 technology.  To truly unplug.  It’s become more than a goal.  It’s become a necessity.  And, it’s become more difficult than ever to do, especially when we sleep.  Essential to one’s complete physical, emotion and mental health, the deeper and more tranquil sleep, the better.  The answer to those better nights lies with music.

Think of the baby and the lullaby; how the gentle sounds, almost instinctively, hypnotically induce a calming, soothing state ideal for sleeping.  Slower rhythms with soft sonic edges, played at a consistent volume, encourage deep relaxation, blocking out distractions, and helping the body to quickly find and maintain its natural sleep rhythm.  Music is the medicine.

Chronic sleep problems can be physically draining, and turn what should be hours of blissful escape into anxiety-ridden nightly recurrences.  Set aside the daily grind and unwind with music designed specifically to promote soothing dream states, and provide more rejuvenation in the morning.  Not to mention the proven benefits of lower heart rate and lower blood pressure, reduced insomnia, and increased energy the next day.

It’s time to fall asleep faster, wake-up less, and feel more rested in the morning.  It’s time for Music For Sleep.

Download or buy this album at the Domo Store.

Listen to Music For Sleep at Apple Music

Listen to Wind Invitation by Kitaro at Spotify
Listen To Great Voyage by Dino Malito at Spotify


01 Hiroki Okano – Topanga Canyon
02 Kitaro – Wind Invitation
03 Dave Eggar – Breathe
04 Fumio Miyashita – Back To Nature
05 Dino Malito – Great Voyage
06 Kitaro – Water Miracle
07 Benedetti & Svoboda – Sueno
08 Dave Eggar – Dream Of Ice
09 Hiroki Okano – Haruka
10 Ema & Esoh – Lullaby Of Wind
11 Steve Anderson – Suite Bergamasque, L. 75: III. Clair De Lune

Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists + Repertoire, Compilation Producer : Dino Malito
Marketing + Promotions : Atsuko Mizuta, Tomoko Kakimoto
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen at Lurssen Mastering, Burbank, CA
Album Art + Design by Kio Griffith /

This entry was posted in Classics For The Heart, Dave Eggar, Dino Malito, Echoes Of Spain, Ema&Esoh, Fumio, healing, Kitaro, New Age, relaxation, sleep, spiritual and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.