Tao of Sound: These Times
New Artist: Roman
Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Store Top   >   Life Style (Yoga, Relaxation)   >   Journey To The Heart Vol. 2
Various Artists: Journey To The Heart Vol. 2

Journey To The Heart Vol. 2

Various Artists

Journey to the Heart "Music for Meditation" is the second in a series of healing music releases that focuses on the Mind, Body & Spirit.  Dave Eggar, Kitaro, Uma, Steven DeRuby, Gary Lamb and Luis Perez as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation.  With it's many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music.

"Music for Meditation" is an evocative, enriching journey with a vision of interactivity to transport toward the calm of the inner self.  This CD is also available in full length DVD with evocative nature imagery.

Track List

  • 01.  Joy  -  Uma
  • 02.  Nageki  -  Kitaro
  • 03.  Softly My Heart  -  Stephen DeRuby
  • 04.  In the Cathedral  -  Gary Lamb
  • 05.  Song Without Words  -  Felix Mendelssohn
  • 06.  Aurora's Dream  -  Luis Perez
  • 07.  A Drop of Silence  -  Kitaro
  • 08.  Through the Mirror  -  Lee Blaske
  • 09.  Peace  -  Yu-Xiao Guang
  • 10.  Brittle Cloud  -  Dave Eggar
Buy This Album
CD MP3 iTunes