Tao of Sound: These Times
New Artist: Roman
Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Store Top   >   Harleigh Cole   >   Black Light
Harleigh Cole: Black Light

Black Light

Harleigh Cole

Black Light is Harleigh Cole's impressive recording debut, deftly delivering an expansive acoustic tapestry layered with harmonies and audio textures unparalleled for spiritual vitality, rhythmic creativity and artistic clarity.  Cole's soul captures and composes the omnipresent yet largely unheard melodies of natural and urban existence, fusing them within a satin-smooth-jazz context to produce a refreshingly innovative musical signature destined to exalt the human spirit.

As a grandson of legendary Nat "King" Cole and nephew of superstar Natalie Cole, smooth-jazz artist Harleigh Cole clearly shares his grandfather's affinity for keyboards and his aunt's flair for musical excellence.  Yet, as both an individual and artist, he discovers his own musical frontiers and explores his personal artistic vision.

Track List

  • 01.  Harmonic Convergence
  • 02.  Sanctuary of Affection
  • 03.  Utterly Stanky
  • 04.  Dis Sho'Am Good/Child is Father To The Man
  • 05.  Together Again for the First Time
  • 06.  It Ain't Easy Bein' Sleazy
  • 07.  Adhilita
  • 08.  El Reino de Los Milagros
  • 09.  We Free Kings
  • 10.  Sweet Earth Flying
  • 11.  Infidelity/Mr. Funk Rock
  • 12.  Sativa
  • 13.  Sentimental Journey/Quesy Love
  • 14.  Cookie
Buy This Album
CD MP3 iTunes