Kitaro: Celestial Scenery: Eternal Trip Vol. 4

Celestial Scenery: Eternal Trip Vol. 4


Volume four of the Celestial Scenery compilation, Eternal Trip, is fresh on iTunes with a bit more aplomb than prior albums, also with smidge of chorus line and a does of flute.  If people really can astral travel, this is probably what the soundtrack would be like if they could plug their brains into a speaker system.  You can hear Eternal Trip move around from its familiar, comfortable New Age sound to exploring more drumbeat rhythms.  Kitaro and Yu-Xiao Guang conclude with Kitaro's dramatic keyboard playing backed by string accompaniment.

Track List

  • 01.  Cirque Ingenieux
  • 02.  Sarah's World
  • 03.  Cosmic Wave
  • 04.  The Field
  • 05.  40080
  • 06.  Time Traveler
  • 07.  Space II
  • 08.  The Bottom of the Sky
  • 09.  Double Lira / Finale
  • 10.  Caravansary (Live)
Buy This Album
MP3 iTunes