Tao Of Sound Update

Tao Of Sound, the band/production team comprised of multi-instrumentalists Taku Hirano and Daniel Pearson, produced the album HUMAN by cutting-edge artist Dino Soldo and now you can enjoy the music on Youtube. Click the track names below to listen to …

Continue reading »

Posted in TAO OF SOUND | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Tao Of Sound Update

Peas new album Living Without Hope

PEAS, Kanpai Records, release a new EP, and it is available at Domo Digital Store. Peas Featuring Heidi Marie Living Without Hope Track List: 01. Living Without Hope (Mike Smithers And Peas Mix) 02. Living Without Hope (Brian Matrix SkyLine …

Continue reading »

Posted in KANPAI RECORDS | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on Peas new album Living Without Hope