New Album Release : Seda Bagcan “LOVE”


Seda Bağcan’s sixth album will unify your consciousness with love, light and peace.

 All instruments on this album were tuned and recorded at 444 Hz in order to achieve the 528 Hz frequency, also known as the Love frequency. According to Dr. Leonard Horowitz, this frequency resonates and connects our heart and spiritual essence to our planet and universe.


01. We Are All Love
02. I Pray For Love
03. Pacha Mama
04. Shumnu Amai
05. Ad Guray Nameh
06. Hari Har Hari
07. Adi Shakti

CD and MP3 Available at Domo Store

icon-facebook  icon-youtube1

Seda Bağcan Artist Page

This entry was posted in Seda Bagcan and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.