[Biweekly Special] Kitaro ’80 Release Series & Classics Set


The greatest and biggest sales of the year! We are offering two special deals every two weeks during this Holiday season. Make sure to sign up for the newsletter to get the latest deal.

[This week specials]

1. Kitaro ’80 Release Series + FREE DVD


This set includes:
– Tenku (Originally released in 1986)
– The Light of the Spirit (Originally released in 1987)
– The Best of Ten Years (Originally released in 1988)
– FREE Light of the Spirit DVD

Now at $19.98 (66% OFF)

Offer will end on October 22nd.



2. Discover New Music – Classics by Fujiko Hemming


This set includes:
– Live At Carnegie Hall
– Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1
– Nocturnes of Melancholy
– Echoes of Eternity
– La Campanella


This entry was posted in Fuzjko Hemming, Kitaro, STORE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.