NEW Release “Ronin EP” by Tao of Sound!!

Ronin is finally released by Tao Of Sound yesterday!
Did you already get or buy “Ronin”?
Do you like it or will you like it??
Don’t miss it!!!

ALBUM: Ronin

“RONIN” is the sophomore album from experimental multi-instrumentalists Taku Hirano and Daniel Pearson, otherwise known as the band Tao Of Sound. Departing from the ambient/lounge vibe of their 2010 debut “METRO,” they went for an edgier sound when composing, arranging, and producing the songs for “RONIN,” and brought in guest instrumentalists and vocalists from around the world.

BUY Ronin

SONGS: Ronin (Featuring Christine Wu)

01. Ashes To Ashes (Featuring Sharlotte Gibson)
02. Monsters (Featuring Akasha Mabry)
03. Ronin (Featuring Christine Wu)
04. Live Beautifully (Featuring Tyra Juliette)
05. Highland, Highline

Tao of Sound
Tao of Sound Facebook
Domo Music Records
Domo Music Records Facebook

This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.