NOW!!! New Upload Music on YouTube.

Have you seen our channel on YouTube??

What kind of music would you like to listen??

We have Jazz, Classic Music, Healing, New Age or any type of Music!!!
You should check it out and enjoy it!!!!

Shinji – Aqua Blue

Shinji Ishihara’s American debut, Aqua Blue, is a brilliant and outstanding collection of pieces that demonstrate brilliant compositional skill, prodigious musical talent and exceptional artistic vision.
Aqua Blue gently unfolds like a tropical dawn, tenderly revealing vast and meticulously constructed soundscapes. With these elements, become transported to wondrous visions within your own imagination and allow your spirit to transcend the ordinary and embark on a plateau of emotional serenity and musical splendor.

-Song List-
01. Aqua Blue
02. A Dream Of The Deep Sea
03. The Whisper Of A Stream
04. Dawn Of A Forest
05. Reincarnation
06. The Guardian Angel
07. A Pixy Dance
08. Ex Orient Lux
09. Requiem
10. Fruits Of The Land
11. Wind-borne Seeds
12. A Way To Paradisum

Private Reserve – Jazz on the Vine

The quartet, originally from Northern California, makes its debut for Domo Records with Private Reserve.
It is an eclectic mix of Jazz tunes and styles. It’s flavored with the funky and traditional, upbeat and romantic and the crisp and mellow.

-Song List-
01. Crusin’ Napa
02. On The First Night We Danced 03. Better Left Alone
04. Or So They Say
05. For The Moment
06. Far From New York
07. Moving On
08. Nightfall
09. It’s Always Now
10. Fladora
11. Candy

Lee Blaske – Journey of a vampire

You are in a small room with the vampire, face to face, as he speaks . . . as he pours out the hypnotic, shocking, moving and erotically charged confessions of his first two hundred years as one of the living dead.
He speaks quietly, plainly, even gently . . . carrying you back to the night when he departed human existence as human . . . young, romantic, cultivated and accepted the hunger.

Journey of a Vampire goes beyond the allure of that first immortal kiss. Only desire lives here beside the sultry, sometimes haunting classical melody that conjures up images between the ancient and the eternal.

We invite you to join Lee Blaske on this dark and sensuous voyage. This is rich, warm and completely tantalizing music designed to captivate the soul.

-Song List-
01. Between Darkness and Light
02. The Fragile Dawn
03. Dark Angel
04. Rebirth
05. Strange Lullaby
06. Behind The Day
07. Through The Mirror

We keep uploading our videos!!!

You can try more our music video on YouTube.
Domo Music Group Channel

For more Information for Domo Records
Artist Page
Domo Music Group

This entry was posted in healing, New Age, Uncategorized, Various Artists, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.