Forest Of Time Pre-Order Started Exclusively At Domo Store for $8.99

New Album

Han “Forest Of Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” will be released on September 18, 2012.

Pre-Order started exclusively at Domo Store!!!

Exclusive feature at Domo Official Store:
Sold for $8.99 ($9.99 0n iTunes)
320kbps highest quality MP3

Han “Forest Of Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”

Han is a rising composer incorporating his distinct sound to create unique and riveting music for a wide-range of genres.

Han has worked as an arranger/orchestrator on two-time Grammy award winner, Patti LaBelle’s album, “The Gospel according to Patti LaBelle”, which went on to claim #1 status for 11 weeks on Billboard’s Top Gospel Albums chart.

This new album is a soundtrack of a Korean movie “Forest Of Time” was released in April 2012. Han’s Music enhances the beauty of breathtaking sceneries and the relationships of characters.

To Give Heart 1

The Forest Is The Sea’s Lover 1

Track List
1. Song Of The Forest
2. On My Way
3. The Fool For The Daughter
4. The Forest Is The Sea’s Lover
5. Seaside
6. Little By Little
7. Hide And Seek
8. To Give Heart
9. To Let Go And Empty Out
10. Regrets
11. The Lovely Sea, My Love
12. Forest Of Time
13. The Trip Toghter

Please check following pages to find more info about the album and the artist.
Han Official Website
Domo Music Group Official Website

This entry was posted in Han and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.