Smile Pre-Order Started Exclusively At Domo Store for $8.99

New Album

Shinji Ebihara & Takako “Smile” will be released on September 4, 2012.

Pre-Order started exclusively at Domo Store!!!

Exclusive feature at Domo Official Store:
Sold for $8.99 ($9.99 0n iTunes)
320kbps highest quality MP3

Shinji Ebihara & Takako “Smile”

Shinji Ebihara is one of Kitaro’s tour members, and has been touring with Kitaro as a keyboardist.

This new album includes Japanese traditional folk songs for children.

Dokokade Haruga (Whispers Of Spring)

Nanatsu No Ko

Track List
1. Prologue
2. Oborozukiyo (Haze Moon)
3. Hamabe no Uta (Song of The Seashore)
4. Furusato (Hometown)
5. Ryoshuu (Loneliness on a Journey)
6. Momiji (Maple)
7. Nanatsu no Ko
8. Umi (Sea)
9. Fuyu No Yoru (Winter Night)
10. Soushunfu
11. Dokokade Haruga (Whispers of Spring)
12. Epilogue

Please check following page to find more info.
Domo Music Group Official Website

This entry was posted in Han, Shinji Ebihara $ Takako, Stella and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *