Fuzjko Hemming : Unique and outstanding pianist

Fuzjko Hemming

Fuzjko was born in Berlin to a Japanese pianist mother and a Swedish father.
Fuzjko’s life compelling story made her strikingly unorthodox pianist.

01. Nocturne No.1 in B flat minor Op.9-1 (F. Chopin)
02. Clair de lune (de “Suite Bergamasque”) (C. Debussy)
03. Nocturne No.20 in C sharp minor Op. posth (F. Chopin)
04. Étude in C minor “Revolutionary” Op.10-12 (F. Chopin)
05. Étude in A minor “Winter Wind” Op.25-11 (F. Chopin)
06. Wohin? (Schubert – Transcription S.565-5) (F. Liszt)
07. La Campanella (Grandes études de Paganini S.141-3) (F. Liszt)
08. Prélude in G major Op.28-3 (F. Chopin)
09. Prélude in A major Op.28-7 (F. Chopin)
10. Prélude in B major Op. 28-11 (F. Chopin)
11. Prélude in F major, Op. 28-23 (F. Chopin)
12. Impromptu in G flat major Op.90-3 (D.899-3) (F. Schubert)
13. Hungarian dance No. 5 in F sharp minor (J. Brahms)
14. Mãdchens Wunsch (Chopin – Transcription S.480-1) (F. Liszt)
15. Estampes (C. Debussy)


Fuzjko Hemming Official Wesite

This entry was posted in Fuzjko Hemming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.