Taku from Tao of Sound now on World tour

Taku from Tao of Sound is now on tour with Cirque du Soleil’s “Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL” world tour!

Tao of sound’s unique debut album”Metro” has rich selection of songs on the album were all composed, arranged, produced, and performed by the duo, with the exception of two compositions from renowned musicians Kitaro and Kenji Bunch.

01. Metro
02. Voices In The Wind
03. Teardrops
04. Lullaby For My Favorite Insomniac (feat. The Ahn Trio)
05. Beat-N-Path
06. Reflections
07. Hagakure
08. The Journey Home
09. The Field
10. Looking At The Moon (And Thinking Of One Far Away)
11. Race Against Time
12. Eavesdropping
13. Reflections (Chillax Mix)
14. Voices In The Wind (Kymira Mix)

(Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

More info check Tao’s website
Tao Of Sound: Domo Music Group Official Website
Domo Music Group Official Website

This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.