Imported Album “TRACE” by DSK available now

“A soundtrack for outdoor winter sports”


Album: Trace
Artist: DSK

Track List
01. A Hike
02. Park
03. Ruff & Fine
04. Fall Line
05. Everest 2011
06. Moonlight In The Forest
07. Yeti
08. Great Dimension
09. Full Moon Mountain
10. Into The Stone
11. Stove
12. Pale Purple
13. Rain (2011 Mix) *Bonus Track
14. Setagaya Labyrinth *Bonus Track

Daisuke “DSK” Kojima is the well-known producer & guitarist of the
popular acoustic Japanese band Port of Notes. He also produced the world
club anthem, “AURORA”, with Chari Chari as their unit AURORA ACOUSTIC.
At last, he has produced an album of his own organic sounding guitar

This album was used for the theme in the Car Danchi movies, a well-known
series about snowboarding. The artwork of his CD and photobook were
designed by the movie director of Car Danshi – the videographer and the
snowboarder Neil Hartmann.

The album comes with a photo book shot in collaboration with Neil.

You will love the organic guitar sounds which perfectly match winter season.


Check the video Neil created for American outdoor product company, The North Face with DSK’s music!

Check DSK Kojima Myspace
Daruma Label Official Website

This entry was posted in DARUMA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.