[DVD] An Enchanted Evening Digipack Limited Edition (2012) by Kitaro



It is a limited edition collector’s item.
Composer Kitaro, with a Golden Globe Award, Grammy nomination, and two dozen albums to his credit, is revered most for his ability to embody the human spirit in his music. Today, Kitaro’s music is increasingly progressive, full of innovative touches. Resonant with exotic Japanese instruments as well as the more familiar guitar, flute, and drums, it shimmers one minute and rumbles the next, by turns soothing and stirring, atonal and rhythmic, orchestrally full and dramatic, yet surprisingly intimate, with the ability to transport the listener on a far-reaching musical journey that draws refrains of East and West together. Includes 5.1 audio created from original 2 track stereo.

Song List
01. Chant from The heart
02. Kokoro
03. Mandala
04. Planet
05. Dance of Sarasvati
06. Winds of Youth
07. Heaven & Earth

喜多郎 Kitaro Heven and Earth Live part 1 (An Enchanted Evening DVD)


Kitaro Official Webpage
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *