Taku performed at Michael Jackson The Immortal’ Premieres

Taku, a member of TAO OF SOUND, performed with Cirque du Soleil for Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour Premieres at Montreal’s Bell Center!!
Check Taku on Rolling Stones!!



BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

“Metro” is the debut album from experimental multi-instrumentalists Taku Hirano and Daniel Pearson, otherwise known as the band Tao Of Sound. The rich selection of songs on the album were all composed, arranged, produced, and performed by the duo, with the exception of two compositions from renowned musicians Kitaro and Kenji Bunch.
The album appears after an already impressive career run of performing and recording with a wide array of talents, including some of the biggest names in the American music industry, from almost every genre of popular music, including Jay-Z, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Wonder, and Nine Inch Nails. Internationally, Tao of Sound has worked with Academy Award-winning film composer A.R. Rahman, and the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra. Chances are you’ve already been exposed to some of their soothing ambient soundscapes, as Tao Of Sound has contributed to the soundtracks of a number of television productions and feature films.

01. Metro
02. Voices In The Wind
03. Teardrops
04. Lullaby For My Favorite Insomniac (feat. The Ahn Trio)
05. Beat-N-Path
06. Reflections
07. Hagakure
08. The Journey Home
09. The Field (feat. Kitaro)
10. Looking At The Moon (And Thinking Of One Far Away)
11. Race Against Time
12. Eavesdropping
13. Reflections (Chillax Mix)
14. Voices In The Wind (Kymira Mix)

Metro from album “Metro”

Tao Of Sound Official Website
Domo Music Group Official Website
Tao Of Sound on YouTube Tao Of Sound on Facebook Follow Tao Of Sound on Twitter

This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.