Franci: New Video on YouTube

We’ve uploaded new video on YouTube!
This is the recording footage of Franci’s new album.
Maestro Amilson Godoy and Marinho Boffa are checking the music “Treasure Of Time”.
Franci – Maestro and Marinho Boffa are checking the music “Treasure Of Time”


Franci’s new album “Symphony Of My Dreams” will be released in October 2011 from Domo Music Group!!

Franci: Symphony Of My Dreams

Track List
01. Nella Fantasia
02. Passion (Koi)
03. The Last Words You Said
04. Song For Eternity
05. The Magic Begins
06. Symphony Of My Dreams (Symphony Of Dreams)
07. Days & Nights (Silk Road)
08. Stelle (Estrella)
09. Winter Light
10. Colorindo
11. Treasure Of Time

Also, her previously release Stella Sings Kitaro is available both at iTunes store and digital album store!!
Stella sings Kitaro
BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

Artist: Stella
Album: Stella Sings Kitaro

Track List
01. Stelle (Estrella)
02. Have You Seen? (Fata Morgana)

Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Franci and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.