New video on YouTube – Music & Nature, Vol 1 – Birds (Passarinhos) by Keco Brandao

Keco Brandao: Music and Nature1
BUY MP3 ( Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!! )

This first volume of Music & Nature series was specially developed to bring peace of mind and serenity. With soft instrumental themes accompanied by nature sounds, the albums contain new, unpublished songs by the keyboard player and arranger Keco Brandão. The musician creates resonant effects and landscapes layered with natural in loco sounds. Widely recommended for therapeutic use, meditation or simply for a good and relaxing time.

Artist:  Keco Brandao
Album:  Music & Nature, Vol. 1 – Birds (Passarinhos)

Genre:  New Age

Track List

01. Paisagens Da Minha Terra

02. Voo Livre

03. Alegria Das Manhas

04. Ninhos

05. Asas

06. Na Varanda

07. Tempo De Voar (Romance)

“Keco Brandao – Na Varanda from Music & Nature, Vol 1 – Birds (Passarinhos) (short ver.)”

“Keco Brandao – Tempo De Voar (Romance) from Music & Nature, Vol 1 – Birds (Passarinhos) (short ver.)”


This entry was posted in Azul Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.