M-Swift New Release on iTunes Store!!

Today M-Swift new album “Sunshine Of Love” has been released on iTunes Store!!

M-Swift is unspecified music project followed by Shohei Matsushita who
is a talented DJ and producer in house and cross-over scene.

Shohei started playing Jazz guitar at 18, and moved to UK to make his own music. Susu Records (UK) released compilation album including his song in 2005 and the song became popular in UK club scene. He has also played in numerous clubs as DJ in both Europe and Japan. In 2006, he signed with IRMA RECORDS in Italy and made huge impact world widely. 

In 2010, collaborating with Nano Universe, one of popular Japanese apparel brand, he made 3rd album titled “Sunshine of Love“.  This album has marked No. 1 Dance chart and No.58 Album chart on iTunes in Japan. 

He also produced Christmas song for Charice whose album marked No. 8 Album chart for the first week of the release in the US which was the first-time achievement for Asian artists. 

“Sunshine Of Love” by M-Swift


Track List
01. Beautiful Days feat. Eliana
02. Key of Love feat. Hazel Sim
03. Feel Inside feat. Angela Johnson
04. Summer Glow feat. Hazel Sim
05. A Night in Sao Paulo
06. Far Beyond
07. Shade feat. Eliana
08. Flight to North
09. Pray
10. Love is feat. Donna Gradier
11. Four Seasons of Love feat. Pete Simpson
12. Affair

buymp3-botton.jpg ( Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!! )


M-Swift – “Summer Glow” From Sunshine Of Love

M-Swift “Flight To North” from Sunshine Of Love


M-Swift Official Website (Japanese)

Daruma Label Official Website

Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in DARUMA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.