M-Swift New Video on YouTube

We’ve uploaded new videos of M-Swift, who will be debuting in US with their latest original album Sunshine Of Love.
US debut original album Sunshine Of Love will be released at iTunes store on June 21st.
buymp3-botton.jpg ( Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!! )
Track List
1. Beautiful Days (Featuring Eliana)
2. Key Of Love (Featuring Hazel Sim)
3. Feel Inside (Featuring Angela Johnson)
4. Love Is (Featuring Donna Gardier)
5. A Night In Sao Paulo
6. Shade (Featuring Eliana)
7. Flight To North
8. Summer Glow (Featuring Hazel Sim)
9. Far Beyond
10. Four Seasons Of Love (Featuring Pete Simpson)
11. Endroll
12. Higher Love
M-Swift – Love Is from Sunshine Of Love (short ver.)

M-Swift – A Night In Sao Paulo from Sunshine Of Love (short ver.)


Daruma Label Official Website

DOMO Official Website

This entry was posted in DARUMA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.