JABBERLOOP New Video @ Taiwan Live

JABBERLOOP’s new video was uploaded on Youtube.

They performed at Taiwanese Music Festival “SIMPLE LIFE” on 12/4/10.

JABBERLOOP’s award winning New Album “OLD SCHOOL” is available HERE now!
(* The album will be available at iTunes Store on 6/21)

( Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!! )

Thumbnail image for Thumbnail image for Thumbnail image for  JABBERLOOPxSoftLipa.jpg

Track List
01. Old School
02. We Got Jazz
03. I Want You
04. Dental Driller
05. Gekko
06. Process (Missing My Bird)
07. Night Cruise
08. Waltzing To Time
09. I Wan You (RUDEJACK Remix)
10. Old School (Blu-Swing Remix)
11. Old School (DJ Mitsu the Beats Remix)

This entry was posted in JABBERLOOP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *