~Trio The Trip & Yukiko Haneda~ CD Release Live in Japan!!!

Trio The Trip & Yukiko Haneda will have “Music Trip ~Aranjuez~” CD Release Live from October 12th, through December in Japan!!!
Please check out the Trio The Trip & Yukiko Haneda Official Website to find out more info!!!
Trio The Trip & Yukiko Haneda “Music Trip~Aranjuez~” Digital Album is still on Sales!!



iTunes (US)

iTunes (Japan)
Track List
01. La Cortigiana, Il Tedesco
02. Scenery Of The Calm
03. Rhythm Of Sun
04. Snow Flower
05. Paradise
06. Torna A Surriento
07. Bougainvillea
08. Aranjuez, Mon Amour
09. There Is No Love
10. The Water Is Wide
11. Stone Village
Go To Official Yukiko Haneda Official Website (Japanese)

This entry was posted in Yukiko Haneda and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *