Kitaro: Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai Sampler EXCLUSIVELY

Kitaro “Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai Sampler” is on sale.
This album is released at Digital Music Store EXCLUSIVELY.
Track List
01. South Wind
02. Sacred Fountain
03. Silence
04. Koki
05. Into The Forest
06. Michi
07. Floating Lotus
Kitaro will release Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai Vol.4 on SEP 14th.

Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai Vol.4

Kitaro Official website

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.