[IMPORT] Live At Motion Blue Yokohama (2009) by JABBERLOOP

Buy CD
Buy mp3
JABBERLOOP is a club jazz band composed of five members (Sax, Trumpet, Keyboard, Bass and Drums). The band was formed in 2004 and they have performed at various private and public venues.
This album was recorded when they performed at Motion Blue Yokohama, Japan in May during “JABBERLOOP CHECK THIS OUT!! Tour 2009.” You can feel how they make concerts with their audience.
Track List
01. Re:Loop
02. Here We Go!!
03. Revenge Of The Space Monster
04. The Art Of Blakey
05. Sublime Legend
06. Synesthesia
07. Emozione
08. LowbitFunk
09. Ugetsu
10. Last Day Of Winter
11. With All My Love,
12. Fly With The Wind
13. Missing My Bird

This entry was posted in DARUMA, JABBERLOOP and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.