Stephen Small: Classics for the Heart Volume 3
Kitaro: Symphony Live in Istanbul
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

Store Top   >   David Arkenstone   >   Sketches from an American Journey
David Arkenstone: Sketches from an American Journey

Sketches from an American Journey

David Arkenstone

Sketches From An American Journey, inspired by natural and cultivated landscapes, is what David Arkenstone has referred to as 'his soundtrack to his own American journey.  With evocative instrumental portraits, infused with passion and tranquility, the tracks craft a variety of moods, from the cinematic to the intimate and soul stirring.  Orchestra is featured prominently throughout the album, features members of the Utah Symphony.

Track List

  • 01.  Open Road
  • 02.  Sunset Highway
  • 03.  Places In The Heart
  • 04.  Full Sail
  • 05.  Pacific Rain
  • 06.  Window On The West
  • 07.  New Day
  • 08.  Wild River
  • 09.  Sketches Of The Dream
  • 10.  The Colors Of Fall
  • 11.  The American Journey
  • 12.  Voice Of A New Land
  • 13.  Surrounded By Beauty
Buy This Album