Stephen Small: Classics for the Heart Volume 3
Kitaro: Symphony Live in Istanbul
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories
Healing Items
Merchandise Store at CAFEPRESS.COM

Store Top   >   Azul Music   >   Wind Melodies
Ma3: Wind Melodies

Wind Melodies


Ma3 (Mario Aphonso III) produced the arrangements in this CD in a natural and flowing way, using Greek and Persian mythology as a source of inspiration and basis for his compositions.  For each track, the listener will find a correspondent history in the folder that comes along with the CD.  Well known for his refined technique as an instrumentalist (playing Saz Baritone, Tenor, Alto and Soprano besides percussion, keyboards and effects), Ma3 distinguishes himself for his impressive live performances, be them solo or accompanied by other artists.

Track List

  • 01.  Sopro Da Manha
  • 02.  Senhor Dos Ventos
  • 03.  O Sopro Do Misericordioso
  • 04.  Melodia Dos Ventos
  • 05.  Vento Do Oriente
  • 06.  Avatar
  • 07.  Brisa Do Mar
  • 08.  Minuano
  • 09.  Vendaval De Ilusoes
  • 10.  Suite Rosa Dos Ventos
  • 11.  Pranayama
  • 12.  Sopro Da Noite
Buy This Album
MP3 iTunes