Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Store Top   >   Azul Music   >   Movement Of Waters
Danilo Tomic: Movement Of Waters

Movement Of Waters

Danilo Tomic

A Brazilian inheritor of the Shakuhachi art, (bamboo Japanese flute), Danilo Tomic presents the spirit of the Zen art in this CD.  Master Baikyoku Iwami's disciple, Danilo Tomic is considered to be the only Brazilian successor of this exotic instrument millennial art, following Kinko Ryu School.  Composed in soft arrangements accompanied by keyboard and percussion instruments, these songs take us into the eastern deepest sound universes.

Track List

  • 01.  A Way Alone
  • 02.  River Run
  • 03.  Espiralis
  • 04.  Respiracao De Deus
  • 05.  Movimento Mutante
  • 06.  Reflexos Sobre a Agua
  • 07.  Dance Oriente
  • 08.  Dance Ao Caos
  • 09.  Sol Levante
  • 10.  Fluindo
  • 11.  Awakening
  • 12.  Aquatomic
  • 13.  Ondas Sobre a Areia
  • 14.  Whitespread Wings
Buy This Album
MP3 iTunes