Kitaro: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Stephen Small: Inamorata : Letters Of Devotion
VINYL Limited Edition
KUUBOKUMON Handmade Accessories

Store Top   >   Azul Music   >   Cosmos
Keco Brandao: Cosmos


Keco Brandao

This fourth volume in the Music and Nature series was produced to bring peace of mind and serenity.  Presenting CDs with soft instrumental themes coupled with sounds of nature, the albums introduce new songs by the keyboard player and arranger Keco Brandão.  The musician creates amazing musical landscapes with these natural sounds.  Widely recommended for therapeutic use, meditation or simply for a good and relaxing time.

Track List

  • 01.  Supernova
  • 02.  Espirais Galaxias
  • 03.  Orbital
  • 04.  Galileo
  • 05.  Pequeno Ponto No Espaco
  • 06.  Orion
  • 07.  Aurora Boreal
Buy This Album