Kitaro New Release from his latest European tour!

Since Kitaro visited European countries with his Symphonic World Tour in February and March, we have received so many requests to release its live album.  Now, we are very delighted and excited to announce that we WILL release it this September!

Official release date is September 9th.  But we will offer a special pre-order soon.
Stay tuned with us!

Symphony Live In Istanbul


Recorded Live at the Halic Congress Center in Istanbul, Turkey over two evenings in March of 2014, Grammy and Golden Globe winning artist Kitaro’s “Symphony Live In Istanbul” is breathtaking. The album features new musical material while also including eight of the acclaimed artist’s most requested and popular compositions.

This amazing performance marks Kitaro’s first-ever recording for the Domo Music Group balancing the artists trademark signature sound and expanding it to new heights with the addition of a full live symphony orchestra.

This album includes Kitaro’s Golden Globe award-winning theme from the Oliver Stone film “Heaven & Earth,” music from his critically acclaimed Kojiki album and “Silk Road” soundtrack as well as two compositions from his Grammy award-winning album “Thinking Of You.”  New material includes a previously unreleased composition, “Kokoro (Part II).”

Commenting on the groundbreaking event, Kitaro noted “In 1980, I began composing and producing music about the passageway and excursions of the Silk Road.  This past spring, I embarked upon my first Symphonic Tour that reached Russia, Eastern and Central Europe and had the distinct pleasure of performing in Istanbul; a place where from ancient times to modern times, has flourished as an important hub of the Silk Road where Europe and Asia meet.

I am extremely grateful that my dream of performing in Istanbul finally came true. It was a once in a lifetime experience and in addition to my many experiences; I met a host of great people from Istanbul and the neighboring countries.  As a remembrance of my amazing music caravan and as a tribute to those I encountered along the way, I recorded this musical experience and performance as a CD.  It is my gift to everyone, in Istanbul and around the world, to experience and enjoy.” – Kitaro


Follow Kitaro on his SNS pages.
icon-facebook icon-twitter1 icon-reverbnation icon-youtube1

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Comments to Kitaro New Release from his latest European tour!

  1. Download Latest Mobile Apps for PC

  2. Jessica says:

    Download Android Apps for PC

  3. Stacy says:

    Download & Enjoy Apps for MAC

  4. Steve Agar says:

    Download Latest Apps for PC

  5. Thanks for sharing..!!

  6. ben says:

    Great release there.Keep it up

  7. USTVNow says:


  8. Thanks for sharing..!!

  9. Terrarium TV says:

    Highly Recommended to use, Terrarium TV – Free 1080p HD Movies and TV Shows Android App.

  10. kik apk says:

    Kik APK Free Communication App for Android. Download Kik APK Android Application (Latest And Old Versions) File From Here.

  11. Have you tried Terrarium Tv app ? If not you should try the app for watch Live Tv

  12. KarriVMakino says:

    Fastidious respond in turn on this matter with solid arguments and explaining everything about that.

  13. good An expert reported the weak scores of ‘Comedy Times Dwell’ are due to its parallels with the exhibit of Krushna ‘Humor Evenings Bachao’ on a single station.nice.

  14. Zapya PC says:

    good So before you install and download Zapya first test attributes of the prerequisites as well as Zapya to install it upon your desktop computer or notebook.nice.

  15. good SHAREit is File transfer app that is simple & the greatest, I’ve experience yet. Download SHAREit PC nice.

  16. I’ll right away grasp your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or
    newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit
    me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * (Please type answer.) *