Final Call by Kitaro is on Youtube!!!

Kitaro’s latest album, “Final Call”, was released on September 10, 2013, and all the songs from the album is now on Youtube!

As a homage to Kitaro’s lifetime reverence for Nature, Final Call is a voyage of introspection specifically concerned about how we treat our planet. It’s Kitaro’s assertion that the planet itself is crying out and warning us about potential serious consequences if we don’t address these global issues in a timely fashion.

Final Call_Kitaro

Track List
01. Final Call
02. Jupiter’s Beam
03. Yo-en
04. Shadow Of The Moon
05. Traveler
06. Valley Of The Spirit
07. After Glow
08. Wind From The Desert
09. Moment Circle
10. Whispering Shore
11. Solar Eclipse

Final Call is Kitaro’s appreciation to mother earth with the intentions to inspire influence and create awareness to protect our planet. Kitaro truly hopes his fans and music lovers will appreciate this album.

More Songs on Kitaro’s official Youtube Channel!


This entry was posted in Kitaro, YouTube, ユーチューブ and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Comments to Final Call by Kitaro is on Youtube!!!

  1. FaithXSzanto says:

    Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.

    The clearness in your put up is simply spectacular and that
    i could suppose you are an expert on this subject. Fine together with your
    permission allow me to grab your feed to stay updated with forthcoming
    post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  2. JimmieMMilly says:

    Hello, just desired to mention, I liked this article. It absolutely was funny.
    Continue posting!

  3. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more
    in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. This post is priceless. When can I find out more?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − four =