Ronin by Tao Of Sound on Youtube

Tao Of Sound’s latest album, “Ronin”, is now on Youtube!

“RONIN”, Tao of Sound’s second album, was released on September 10, 2013. Featuring a total of 16 tracks, it will showcase their diversity of sound, with the fusion of electronic and World Music grooves, and featuring collaborations with top artists from around the globe.


Track List
01. TaoWu
02. Fly On (featuring Carol Hatchett)
03. Ashes To Ashes (featuring Sharlotte Gibson)
04. East Side Of The River
05. Bhangrok
06. Marie Laveau (featuring Bernard Fowler)
07. Highland, Highline
08. Mira
09. Ronin (featuring Christine Wu)
10. Monsters (featuring Akasha Mabry)
11. Live Beautifully (featuring Tyra Juliette)
12. Freed
13. Fushicho (Phoenix Rising : Fukushima)
14. This Beat (featuring That Rogue Romeo;Tao Of Sound Remix)
15. Live Beautifully (alt.) (featuring Tyra Juliette and Tina Guo)
16. OM

Songs from Ronin EP are also on Tao Of Sound Official Youtube Channel!

Subscribe Tao Of Sound Official Youtube Channel for more songs!


This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Comments to Ronin by Tao Of Sound on Youtube

  1. DuaneFSalton says:

    They are truly fantastic ideas in concerning blogging.
    You possess touched some good factors here.
    In any manner keep up wrinting.

  2. HedwigYSwain says:

    This design is wicked! You obviously realize how to have a reader
    amused. In between your wit plus your videos, I had
    been almost moved to start my very own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I truly enjoyed everything you had to say, and over that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  3. LizRDenver says:

    I’m impressed, I have got to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and
    engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail around the head.
    The problem is an element that too few people are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m happy I came across this during my hunt for something regarding

  4. CorieZHudman says:

    Your method of telling everything with this article is
    the truth is fastidious, all be effective at easily know it,
    Thanks a whole lot.

  5. ErrolVRimple says:

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering should you knew where I really could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m utilizing the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    trouble finding one? Thanks a good deal!

  6. KiyokoGWilch says:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by
    searching for blogroll

  7. KirkGGillece says:

    Good info. Lucky me I stumbled upon your website unintentionally (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  8. StanCZerbe says:

    Hi, i feel which i noticed you visited my website thus i came to go
    back the favor?.I’m wanting to in locating things to enhance my website!I suppose
    its sufficient to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  9. VanceAAsante says:

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of
    information. I’m happy that you simply shared this
    useful info around. Please stay us up-to-date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  10. CristiXMegan says:

    It’s appropriate time to make a number of plans for the future and it is actually time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this set up and if I could I want to recommend you few fascinating issues or tips.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this informative article.
    I want to read even more issues approximately it!

  11. JenetteYAgor says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I just believe this page needs a lot
    more attention. I’ll most likely be returning to learn more, many
    thanks for the information!

  12. ElinZHibbits says:

    It’s wonderful that you are currently getting ideas
    using this post along with from your discussion made here.

  13. AnneTImdieke says:

    Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  14. VanceLPerini says:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for general

  15. StanRGoretti says:

    You really ensure it is seem so easy along with your presentation but I find this
    matter to get really something that I feel I would in no way understand.
    It type of feels too complicated and extremely wide in my opinion. I am having a look forward for your personal next set up, I will make an effort to have
    the grasp than it!

  16. CharaCPaseur says:

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    knowledge regarding unpredicted feelings.

  17. AllanIWelker says:

    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post
    reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good
    read. Thank you for sharing!

  18. ErmaUGittens says:

    Hello to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website,
    and your views are nice in favor of new visitors.

  19. AudraZSteitz says:

    Thanks to my dad who stated to me regarding this website, this webpage is genuinely remarkable.

  20. MiguelNSpike says:

    Definitely feel that that you said. Your chosen reason appeared to
    be about the internet the easiest thing to be familiar with.
    I believe that to you personally, I definitely get annoyed while
    people consider worries that they can plainly will not learn about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the very best and also defined out the whole thing with
    out complication , people can go on a signal. Will probably
    be back to get additional. Thanks

  21. Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s blog link on your page at
    suitable place and other person will also do same in favor of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + 2 =