Yukiko Haneda Upcoming Live Info

Yukiko Haneda will be performing at Silver Lake Library on September 16th.

Concert featuring music of Nick Gianopoulos, Elliott Goldkind, Dmitry Kitsenko, Stephen Cohn, Adrienne Albert, Mishkar Nunez-Mejia and Pierre Ferroud performed by Sarah May Robinson and Maksim Velichkin. Improvisation with Yukiko Haneda and Maksim Velichkin.

free admission

solo cello pieces
Maksim Velichkin-cello

Yukiko Haneda, Maksim Velichkin

Trois Pièces – Pierre Octave Ferroud
I Bergère Captive
II Jade
III Toan-Yan
El Jarro ‘ta Pichao’ – Mishkar Núnez

Sarah May Robinson-flute

Venue: Silver Lake Library
Address:2411 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles, California

For more Information

「fadista」by Yukiko Haneda

icon-facebook icon-twitter



This entry was posted in Yukiko Haneda and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to Yukiko Haneda Upcoming Live Info

  1. Shannon says:

    Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your post
    is simply spectacular and i can think you’re knowledgeable on this subject.
    Fine along with your permission let me to
    grab your feed to keep up to date with impending post.
    Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five − = 4

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>