New Release “On Falling” by Peas!!!

Today is the official release date of “On Falling -Original Motion Picture Soundtrack-” by Peas!

This album is the original soundtrack of the movie, On Falling, which was written and directed by Peter McEvilley (Peas.)

It is available at and

You can listen to the whole album at Kanpai Records: Peas


=Track List=
01. Too Many Hustlers (featuring Patrick Deluca)
02. I Won’t Shoot That Gun (featuring Heidi-Marie)
03. Shine Down San Francisco
04. Fallen
05. The End Of Something Good
06. Driving Dub
07. Hash Intrigue
08. I’m Going Down
09. I Knew A Girl (featuring Rachel Leslie)
10. Devil On My Shoulder
11. Haight And Love
12. Sail Away Insane
13. Thoughts Of Killing

Here’s more info. about the movie, On Falling.

Check out more albums by Peas
Peas Official Facebook Page

This entry was posted in KANPAI RECORDS, Peas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to New Release “On Falling” by Peas!!!

  1. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your website.
    It appears as though some of the written text in your posts
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my browser
    because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  2. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of
    my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a
    good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to
    follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and
    look forward to new updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 × nine =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>