“Ronin” by Tao of Sound is now available on iTunes!!!

Tao Of Sound released their new EP “Ronin” at Domo Digital Music Store the end of last month.

Now it’s also available on iTunes!!!!

“RONIN” is the sophomore album from experimental multi-instrumentalists Taku Hirano and Daniel Pearson, otherwise known as the band Tao Of Sound. Departing from the ambient/lounge vibe of their 2010 debut “METRO,” they went for an edgier sound when composing, arranging, and producing the songs for “RONIN,” and brought in guest instrumentalists and vocalists from around the world.

Track List
1. Ashes To Ashes (Featuring Sharlotte Gibson)
2. Monsters (Featuring Akasha Mabry)
3. Ronin (Featuring Christine Wu)
4. Live Beautifully (Featuring Tyra Juliette)
5. Highland, Highline

For More Info.
Tao of Sound Official Page
Domo Music Group

This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to “Ronin” by Tao of Sound is now available on iTunes!!!

  1. Moises says:

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my web site =). We may have a link change agreement between us

  2. Margie says:

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
    team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

  3. Etta says:

    Since the admin of this website is working, no question very quickly it will be famous, due to
    its quality contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 3 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>