“Ronin EP” by Tao Of Sound is Released Today!!

Tao Of Sound released “Ronin EP” today! It is available only at the Domo Music Online Store Now. Please check their new songs.
“Ronin EP” will be available at the iTunes store on December 18.

“RONIN” is the sophomore album from experimental multi-instrumentalists Taku Hirano and Daniel Pearson, otherwise known as the band Tao Of Sound. Departing from the ambient/lounge vibe of their 2010 debut “METRO,” they went for an edgier sound when composing, arranging, and producing the songs for “RONIN,” and brought in guest instrumentalists and vocalists from around the world.

Track List
1. Ashes To Ashes (Featuring Sharlotte Gibson)
2. Monsters (Featuring Akasha Mabry)
3. Ronin (Featuring Christine Wu)
4. Live Beautifully (Featuring Tyra Juliette)
5. Highland, Highline

Tao Of Sound – Ronin (Featuring Christine Wu)

More information at

This entry was posted in TAO OF SOUND and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to “Ronin EP” by Tao Of Sound is Released Today!!

  1. Freddie says:

    Hi there mates, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say on the topic of this post,
    in my view its really amazing for me.

  2. Liliana says:

    There’s certainly a lot to know about this topic. I like all the
    points you’ve made.

  3. Quinton says:

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge regarding
    unpredicted emotions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− nine = 0

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>