Grammy Nominated on Radio Aktywne

Radio Aktywne in Poland played Koi from Grammy Nominated


The album Grammy Nominated contains 13 tracks from each of the Grammy Nominatedalbums throughout Kitaro’s career.

Track List

01.  Spirit Of The West Lake (from Impressions Of The West Lake)
02.  Estrella (from Thinking Of You)
03.  Itonami (from Ancient)
04.  As The Wind Blows (from Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 2)
05.  The Field (from The Light Of The Spirit)
06.  Koi (from Kojiki) 
07.  Main Theme Nile, Version II (from An Ancient Journey)
08.  A Passage Of Life (from Dream)
09.  Into The Forest (from Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 3)
10.  Dance Of Sarasvati (from Mandala)
11. Kuu (from Sacred Journey Of Ku-Kai, Volume 1
12. Misty (from Gaia Onbashira)
13. Heaven And Earth (from An Enchanted Evening)

If you live in Warsaw, Poland, please keep checking their radio channel!

Radio Aktywne

They will play more of Domo Records music!!

Past Blog Post: Radio Aktywne 11/15Radio Aktywne 11/08 , Radio Aktywne 10/19 Domo Music Grou Official Website Kitaro Official Facebook Radio Aktywne Facebook

This entry was posted in Kitaro, radio and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Comments to Grammy Nominated on Radio Aktywne

  1. JaysonOBross says:

    Hello, I do believe your site could be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I evaluate your blog in Safari, it appears fine however,
    when opening in I.E., it offers some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to offer you a quick heads up! In addition, fantastic website!

  2. IngerLEllrod says:

    I actually do trust all the ideas you’ve introduced inside your post.

    They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts
    are very brief for beginners. Might just you please lengthen them a little
    from subsequent time? Thanks for that post.

  3. VenitaPBjerk says:

    I am just extremely impressed along with your writing skills as neatly as using the format to your
    weblog. Is the fact this a paid subject material or did you modify it on your own? Anyway keep the excellent quality writing, it can be uncommon to find out a nice
    weblog like this one today..

  4. LaquitaZChad says:

    This article will help the web users for creating new webpage or maybe a
    weblog from begin to end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × = 5