Music For Sleep Vol.2

An attractive collection of delicate sleep encouraging sounds includes tracks from Grammy Award winner Ki- taro, Dave Eggar, Nawang Khechog as well as healing music and sleep expert Fumio Miyashita. Each hand- picked song contains soothing, healing sounds specifi- cally designed to ease tension and produce a tranquil atmosphere conducive to sustaining a state of deep re-laxation.

An intricate blend of beautiful melodies and healing har- monics designed to relax after stressful days and sleep- less nights.

Track List
01. Kitaro – Koki

02. Yu-Xiao Guang – Linden

03. Fumio – Hana

04. Stephen DeRuby – Reverie 

05. Debussy – Claire De Lune 

06. Dave Eggar – Deep Blue

07. Nawang Khechog – Presence 

08. Benedetti & Svoboda – Peace Within 

09. Akiko Kosaka – I Wish You Were Here With Me 

10. Kitaro – Earth In Bloom

Official Website

This entry was posted in Various Artists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments to Music For Sleep Vol.2

  1. MylesRMagg says:

    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to create a bit comment to
    aid you.

  2. I go to see each day a few sites and websites to read articles,
    however this website offers quality based writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * (Please type answer.) *