Music For Yoga – Journey To The Heart vol.3 –

Music For Yoga -Journey to the Heart III- “Music for Healing” is the third in a series of healing music releases that focuses on the Mind, Body & Spirit.
Kitaro, Dave Eggar, Benedetti & Svoboba, Uma and Nawang Khechog as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation.
With its many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music.

“Music for Healing” is an evocative, enriching journey with a vision of interactivity to transport toward the calm of the inner self.

Song List

01. Tabili – Kitaro
02. Dark Passage – Dave Eggar
03. Garden Of Love – Uma
04. Ocean Of Wisdom – Hawang Khechog
05. Wind-Borne Seeds – Shinji
06. Sueno – Benedetti & Sveboda
07. Bahia Breeze – Steve Reid
08. Satobiki – Kitaro
09. The Fragile Dawn – Lee Blaske
10. Beau Soi – Steve Anderson
11. Silk Road – Yu-Xiao Guang

Domo Music Group

This entry was posted in Various Artists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to Music For Yoga – Journey To The Heart vol.3 –

  1. ChauFOvens says:

    This design is wicked! You undoubtedly understand how to have a
    reader entertained. Between wit plus your videos, I used to be almost transferred to start my very own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.

    I actually loved what you were required to say, and
    more than that, the way you presented it. Too cool!

  2. StaciaHGains says:

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish
    to claim that this write-up very pressured me to try and do
    so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great

  3. If some one wishes to be updated with most up-to-date technologies after that he must
    be pay a visit this site and be up to date every day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × = 36