Music for Yoga -Journey To The Heart vol.2 –

Music For Yoga – Journey To The Heart vol.2 “Music for Meditation” is the second in a series of healing music releases that focuses on the Mind, Body & Spirit. Dave Eggar, Kitaro, Uma, and Luis Perez as well as many others have contributed tracks to this thematic compilation. With it’s many flavors and endless colors, this collection is a magical trek that will sooth, calm and uplift the mind and heart with a wide range of cavalcade artists and critically acclaimed music.

As New Moon(A great time to set intentions for things you’d like to create, develop, cultivate, make manifest) is coming on July8, we recommend you to buy this CD and charge your energy.

Song List

01. Joy – Uma
02. Nageki – Kitaro
03. Song Without Words – Mendelssohn
04. Aurora’s Dream – Luis Perez
05. A Drop Of Silence – Kitaro
06. The Guardian Angel – Shinji
07. Through The Mirror – Lee Blaske
08. Peace – Yu-Xiao Guang
09. Brittle Cloud – Dave Eggar

Domo Music Group

This entry was posted in Various Artists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to Music for Yoga -Journey To The Heart vol.2 –

  1. LauriceLAult says:

    I’m really experiencing the design and layout of the blog.
    It’s an incredibly easy on the eyes making it much more enjoyable for me personally ahead
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to produce your theme?

    Exceptional work!

  2. ElmerZNovello says:

    Can I simply just say what a relief to discover somebody
    who really understands what they are discussing on the net.
    You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. More and more people need to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular because you definitely possess the gift.

  3. Every weekend i used to visit this site, because
    i wish for enjoyment, since this this website conations in fact good funny information too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * (Please type answer.) *