Music for Yoga

We uploaded a new stuff on our YouTube channel.

This is a full version of Music for Yoga.
Feel free to use this song for your Yoga exercise!

Song List
01. Planet – Kitaro
02. Sleeping Woman – Luis Perez
03. Peace Through Kindness – Nawang Khechog
04. Claire De Lune – Debussy
05. Dawn Of A Forest – Shinui
06. 40800 – Yu-Xiao Guang
07. Rune – Dave Eggar
08. Stream – Kitaro

=BUY this album=

Domo Music Group
Journey to the Heart description Page

This entry was posted in Dave Eggar, Kitaro, Various Artists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to Music for Yoga

  1. Thanks for finally talking about > Music for Yoga | Domo Blog < Liked it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + = eleven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>