Ema & Esoh New Album “Spirit of Islands” on YouTube!

We just uploaded short version of all 9 songs of “spirit of Islands”-Ema & Esoh on our YouTube channel!!


Japan is a series of islands, a country surrounded by water. The Earth is an island too, a planet floating in a vast ocean called the universe. We are all glittering stars living in this greatness. The Spirit of Islands takes these concepts and the pride that natives feel in the folk song Shima Uta (Island Song) and joins them together, creating a new world where Shima Uta is reinvented.

01. Prologue
02. Eternal Islands
03. Islands of Dream
04. Yahle-Sohle
05. Obokuri
06. To The Island
07. The Island Of Falling Star
08. To The Sea
09/ Spirit Of Islands

Ema & Esoh – Spirit of Islands: Spirit of Islands (Short ver.)

Ema & Esoh – Eternal Islands: Spirit of Islands (Short ver.)

* Domo Music Group Official Website
* Ema & Esoh Facebook Page

This entry was posted in Ema&Esoh and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments to Ema & Esoh New Album “Spirit of Islands” on YouTube!

  1. Roy says:

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  2. Val says:

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 8 = eleven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>