Ema & Esoh New Release “Hahauta”


Memories of today and wishes for tomorrow fill your mind when falling asleep. Hahauta (means Mother’s Songs) by Ema & Esoh will create a dream world for you, set in the stars, that you could only reach as a child through your mother’s lullabies.

Ema & Esoh: Hahauta

01. Ni-Sa
02. Bangamui
03. Lullaby of Wind
04. Rorogwela
05. Komoriuta (Lullaby)
06. Ifunke
07. Praying Song of Wind and Desert
08. A.O.I.
09. Hahauta (Chant for Mother Earth)

BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)


Domo Music Group Official Website

This entry was posted in Ema&Esoh and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments to Ema & Esoh New Release “Hahauta”

  1. KaiZShanna says:

    I must be grateful for the efforts you’ve put in penning
    this blog. I’m hoping to discover the identical high-grade blog articles from you later on too.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me
    to acquire my personal website now 😉

  2. ElliotMBatas says:

    What’s Happening i am just new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful
    and contains helped me out loads. I really hope to
    contribute & help other users like its aided me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + = nine