Kitaro Celestial Scenery: Galactic Fright volume 9 video uploaded

We’ve uploaded the videos of Kitaro Celestial Scenery: Galactic Fright volume 9 on YouTube.

BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

Kitaro Celestial Scenery
Prolific Grammy-winning artist Kitaro releases an exclusive 10 album collection on iTunes! This paramount collection of Asian New Age music was remastered specifically for its first-ever digital release in America. It’s a must-have for any lover of music.

Artist: Kitaro
Album: Celestial Scenery: Galactic Fright volume 9

Galactic Flight, the second to last album in Kitaro’s Celestial Scenery collection, gives praise to the mysterious realm of space. Why listen to it in a sterile white room? Pack blankets and breakfast and go sleep under the stars. Once you’re away from the light pollution of the big cities, the enormous expanse of space will reveal itself in full galactic splendor. Only then will you be able to ascend to Kitaro’s level when he crafted Galactic Flight.

01. Estrella
02. Milky Way
03. Magical Wave
04. Message From The Cosmos
05. Solar System Trapeze
06. Planet (Live)
07. Moon-Star
08. Sundance
09. Del Mar
10. Cosmic Love (Live)

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to Kitaro Celestial Scenery: Galactic Fright volume 9 video uploaded

  1. LoreRHarteau says:

    Quality posts is definitely the main to attract the visitors to pay a brief visit the site, that’s what
    this web site is providing.

  2. SteveGGuynup says:

    I am just regular visitor, how have you been everybody?

    This paragraph posted around this website is actually

  3. KentKWensman says:

    This post is priceless. Where can I find out more?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 × = twenty four