Imported Album “Taiwan Special Select (2011)” by JABBERLOOP available now

2 CDs
Special Taiwan Edition include all hit songs.

Track List
<Disc 1>
01. With All My Love
02. Heavy
03. Red
04. Revenge Of The Space Monster
05. Sore Sore
06. Here We Go!!
07. Crystal Skull
08. Shirokuma
09. Ugetsu
10. Lowbit FUNK
11. Re:Loop
12. Atmosphere Entry
13. AREA 51

<Disc 2>
01. Shiawase No Komorebi
02. Kiseki No Hate
03. Emozione
04. White Out
05. SATO
06. Behind The Wind
07. Missing My Bird
08. Sublime Legend
09. Hock me Up
10. Last Day Of Winter
11. Fiesta
13. Thank You!


JABBERLOOP Official Webstie
Domo Official Website

This entry was posted in JABBERLOOP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments to Imported Album “Taiwan Special Select (2011)” by JABBERLOOP available now

  1. KenethRMishra says:

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness
    over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly
    a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  2. Alexander says:

    Magnificent website. A lot of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious.

    And of course, thanks for your sweat!

  3. I go to see everyday a few sites and websites to read posts, but this webpage presents feature based content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + = twelve