Nao Watanabe Live Video on 12/2

Here is Nao’s new live video at Ebisu Tenmado Switch on 12/2.

渡邊奈央「永遠に」 2011/12/2 @ 恵比寿天窓Switch

See More Videos

Nao Watanabe album “The Tortoise And The Hare” is available now!!
Nao Watanabe: The Tortoise And The Hare

Track List
01. The Tortoise And The Hare
02. Spring Has Come
03. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
04. Tulip
05. Summer Memories
06. Blowing Bubbles
07. Mr. Elephant
08. Near The River In The Spring
09. Thank You
10. My Country Home
11. Omiyage
12. This Old Road
13. Dragon Flies
14. Seven Little Babies

Track List
01. うさぎとかめ
02. 春が来た
03. キラキラ星
04. チューリップ
05. 夏の思い出
06. しゃぼん玉
07. ぞうさん
08. 花
09. 誕生日ありがとう
10. 故郷
11. おみやげ
12. この道
13. たなばたさま
14. 赤とんぼ
15. 七つの子

Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Nao Watanabe and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to Nao Watanabe Live Video on 12/2

  1. Dario says:

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make critically articles I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and so far?

    I amazed with the research you made to create this
    actual post incredible. Excellent process!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine × = 63