M-Swift : Official facebook Page Open!!

M-Swift has opened his official facebook page.
Let’s LIKE this!!


Click Here to go to M-Swift official facebook page

His latest album Sunshine Of Love available now!!
Sunshine Of Love
BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

Track List
01. Beautiful Days feat. Eliana
02. Key of Love feat. Hazel Sim
03. Feel Inside feat. Angela Johnson
04. Summer Glow feat. Hazel Sim
05. A Night in Sao Paulo
06. Far Beyond
07. Shade feat. Eliana
08. Flight to North
09. Pray
10. Love is feat. Donna Gradier
11. Four Seasons of Love feat. Pete Simpson
12. Affair


“Higher Love” from Album, Sunshine OF Love

“Summer Glow” from Album, Sunshine OF Love


…and Sunshine Of Love (Dance Remix) will be released soon!!
Sunshine Of Love (Dance Remix)

M-Swift Official Webpage @ DARUMA
DARUMA LABEL Official Website
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in M-Swift and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Comments to M-Swift : Official facebook Page Open!!

  1. EunVGramlich says:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and
    i am actually happy to read all at alone place.

  2. Hi, I desire to subscribe for this web site to get latest updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

  3. It’s hard to find well-informed people on this subject, however,
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  4. I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  5. It’s remarkable to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all mates
    about this article, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

  6. Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  7. Usually I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say
    that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six × = 42