Franci: Official Artist Page Open!!

Franci’s official artist page is now opened at Domo website!!
You can check sample music from the newest album and her latest info in there.



Also, her newest album Symphony Of My Dreams is now available at Domo store both digitally and physically. It’s EXCLUSIVE offer from us!! Don’t miss this precious chance!!

BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)
This album will be available on iTunes on 11/22/2011!!

Track List
01. Nella Fantasia
02. Passion (Koi)
03. The Last Words You Said
04. Song For Eternity
05. The Magic Begins
06. Symphony Of My Dreams (Symphony Of Dreams)
07. Days & Nights (Silk Road)
08. Stelle (Estrella)
09. Winter Light
10. Colorindo
11. Treasure Of Time

Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Franci and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to Franci: Official Artist Page Open!!

  1. Steam website using these free steam wallet codes. these codes add cash to your steam wallet. steam wallet gift card add money to your wallet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − = two