JABBERLOOP: New Live Video Part.1

We’ve updated JABBERLOOP live video at Motion Blue Yokohama on 9/24!

JABBERLOOP is nominated by Taiwanese Music Awards 金音創作獎 conducted by Government Information Office, Republic of China(Taiwan)!

Check the album!
Thumbnail image for Thumbnail image for  JABBERLOOPxSoftLipa.jpg
BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

Track List
01. Old School
02. We Got Jazz
03. I Want You
04. Dental Driller
05. Gekko
06. Process (Missing My Bird)
07. Night Cruise
08. Waltzing To Time
09. I Wan You (RUDEJACK Remix)
10. Old School (Blu-Swing Remix)
11. Old School (DJ Mitsu the Beats Remix)

JABBERLOOP Official Website
Daruma Label Official Website
DOMO Official Website

This entry was posted in DARUMA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment to JABBERLOOP: New Live Video Part.1

  1. LeeSAllgeyer says:

    I check out see every single day several sites and blogs to learn posts,
    however this blog presents feature based content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four + = 10