Kitaro Celestial Scenery: Fairy Stories Vol.7

BUY MP3 (Highest Quality – 320kbps – with Low Price!!)

Track List
01. Mysterious Encounter
02. Flying Celestial Nymphs
03. Contortionists
04. The Tailor
05. Costume Shop
06. Lady Of Dreams
07. The Wizard
08. Galina
09. Linden
10. Orochi

Kitaro Celestial Scenery
Prolific Grammy-winning artist Kitaro releases an exclusive 10 album collection on iTunes! This paramount collection of Asian New Age music was remastered specifically for its first-ever digital release in America. It’s a must-have for any lover of music.

Celestial Scenery: Fairy Stories Volume 7
Kitaro leads listeners on a trip through fantasyland with volume 7 of Celestial Scenery, Fairy Stories. Although suitable for all ages, this album is particularly ideal for children. A child lying in bed listening to this album will fall asleep imagining adventures inspired by the bizarre “The Costume Shop”, the watery “Flying Celestial Nymphs”, or the triumphant “Orochi”. To parents, Fairy Stories would also be ideal for playing in the background while reading selections from Brothers Grimm.

Written by Jessica Aves

Celestial Scenery : Divine Spirit, Volume 8 will be available soon at iTunes store.

Kitaro Official Webpage
Domo Music Official Website

This entry was posted in Kitaro and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Comments to Kitaro Celestial Scenery: Fairy Stories Vol.7

  1. Because this is the easiest way of getting your windows 10 ringtones changed ! Unlike any other android users you can also enjoy keeping the mp3 songs as your ringtone . Not only the ringtones you can also change the alert tones on your windows 10 . So enjoy and stay connected with windows 10 .

  2. The tool is safe and provides real Instagram follwers.

  3. JudeBRoesser says:

    Very nice post. I simply discovered your weblog and
    wished to say that We have really loved surfing around your weblog posts.

    In fact I’ll be subscribing with your feed and I’m hoping you write
    yet again very soon!

  4. When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Many thanks!

  5. I think the admin of this website is genuinely working hard for his web site, as here every material is quality based material.

  6. What’s up, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this article.

    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 4 = nine