Kanpai Records Special Sale!!

Great deal for all electronic music lovers!!
All Kanpai Records CDs are now $1.99!!

Get the ones you like now!
* This is limited time only.

Clarity Lost by Peas
Peas: Clarity Lost

A Navel City / No One is there by Hoppy Kamiyama & Bill Laswell
Hoppy Kamiyama & Bill Laswell: A Navel City / No One Is There

Prototokyo by Prototokyo

Little Plastic Pilots by Little Plastic Pilots
Little Plastic Pilots

Unconcious Rucks by Appogee
Appogee: Unconscious Ruckus


Domo Music Group Official Website

This entry was posted in KANPAI RECORDS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments to Kanpai Records Special Sale!!

  1. DorseyQGoens says:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog site before but after going through a few
    of the articles I realized it’s a new comer to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back regularly!

  2. RoyceQEssa says:

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The
    clearness in your post is simply excellent and i can assume
    you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me
    to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× five = 15